Reviews

feefo
Page 1/24
Date Details Rating Review
20/02/2017 Transfers from Munich Airport to Mayrhofen Все понравилось!
Our Response:
Hello, Thank you very much for the feedback about your Private Transfer from Mayrhofen to Munich Airport (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/munich/mayrhofen), Best regards, Massimo ATS
20/02/2017 Transfers from Cervinia to Milan Malpensa Airport Ok
Our Response:
Hello, many thanks for your feedback about the Private Transfers from Milan Malpensa to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/milan-malpensa/cervinia), Best regards, Massimo ATS
20/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Excellent shuttle service
Our Response:
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback about your Private Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia). Best regards, Massimo ATS
20/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Great service. The driver waited for us in spite of airplane delay for several hours
Our Response:
Dear Jens, Thank you very much for your feedback about your Private Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia), Best regards, Massimo ATS
14/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Excellent customer service!
Easy to contact and very helpful. Smooth transfer. Will use again.
Our Response:
Hello, many thanks for your review about your Shared Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia), Best regards
13/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia excellent
Our Response:
Hello, Thanks for your feedback regarding your Shuttle Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia). Best regards Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Slow driver reading documents while driving on way to airport.
Our Response:
Hello, Thank you very much for your comments about your Shared transfer from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia). I hope that he did not read during all the run, probably only at the beginning to check if all the passengers had been picked up. We have received positive feedback for the same travel. Anyway, I will contact the supplier and I will let him know about that. Best regards. Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Everything went like clockwork no complaints
Our Response:
Dear Patricia, thanks you very much for your review regarding your Private Transfers from turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia). Best regards Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens Отличный трансфер. Хочу поблагодарить нашего водителя. Он вел себя как настоящий профессионал своего дела, было приятно с ним ехать, комфортно и удобно. Я не помню как зовут нашего водителя, но надеюсь руководство AirporTransferServices прочитает этот отзыв и поблагодарит его от меня.
Our Response:
Dear Artem, Many thanks for your feedback about your Private Transfers from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/geneva/val-thorens). I let the driver know your comments, thanks. Best regards, Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Хотелось бы, чтобы машина была чище
Our Response:
Hello, Thank you very much for your comments about your Shuttle Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia). Best regards Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Cervinia to Milan Malpensa Airport Very prompt and comfortable ride. I assume the pick up time was much earlier than needed as you had people to pick up at the airport for the return trip to Cervinia? We had to wait over an hour for the check in to open. Would definitely use the service again.
Our Response:
Hello, Many thanks for your review about your Shared Transfer from Cervinia to Milan Malpensa Airport (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/milan-malpensa/cervinia). We pick you up at the 05.45 am because the next Shared Transfer departure from Cervinia was too late for your flight. Best regards, Massimo ATS
06/02/2017 Transfers from Turin Airport to Cervinia Спасибо. Все сработали точно. Буду пользоваться, это удобно.
Our Response:
Dear Nina, Thank you very much for your feedback about your Shared Transfers from Turin airport to Cervinia and back (http://www.airportransferservices.com/reservation/turin-1/cervinia), Best regards. Massimo ATS